School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Wright, Scott Music and Drama wright_scott@svvsd.org
Williams, Anna Mathematics williams_anna@svvsd.org
White, Bobby Building Support white_roberta@svvsd.org
Weidner, Elizabeth World Languages weidner_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Watts, Tessa Building Support watts_tessa@svvsd.org
vonBernuth, Greta English, World Languages vonbernuth_greta@svvsd.org
Vair, Erin Mathematics vairgrilley_erin@svvsd.or
Tuck, Gaynelle Special Education tuck_gaynelle@svvsd.org
Trinkner, Judy English trinkner_judith@svvsd.org
Toves, Genadine Science toves_genadine@svvsd.org
Tapia, Leticia Registrar tapia_leticia@svvsd.org
Sturgeon, Jeannine Mathematics sturgeon_jeannine@svvsd.org
Stecina, Paul Administration stecina_paul@svvsd.org
Stanesa, Courtney Office stanesa_courtney@svvsd.org
Stalcup, Kimberly Administration stalcup_kimberly@svvsd.org
Singh, Julie Library singh_julie@svvsd.org
Simmons, Harold Health, Physical Education simmons_harold@svvsd.org
Shipley, Kelly Science shipley_kelly@svvsd.org
Sheets, Savannah Special Education sheets_savannah@svvsd.org
Schroeder, Rich Counseling schroeder_richard@svvsd.org
Russell, Liz Administration russell_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Rusk, Angelee Leadership, Social Studies rusk_angelee@svvsd.org
Rupp, Jacob English rupp_jacob@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Lorinda Support rodriguez_lorinda@svvsd.org
Ripley, Michelle Support ripley_michelle@svvsd.org
Rasmussen, Eric Support rasmussen_eric@svvsd.org
Rasmussen, Kelsey Computer Science, Engineering rasmussen_kelsey@svvsd.org
Quandt, Marta Office quandt_marta@svvsd.org
Polutchko, Stephanie Science polutchko_stephanie@svvsd.org
Pohlman, Julie Counseling pohlman_julie@svvsd.org
Pfeifer, Sarah Mathematics pfeifer_sarah@svvsd.org
Peters, Darlene Support peters_darlene@svvsd.org
Orellana, Renita Art orellana_renita@svvsd.org
Neylon, Heather Art neylon_heather@svvsd.org
Nelson, Grant English nelson_grant@svvsd.org
Munnelly, Laura English munnelly_laura@svvsd.org
Mumm, Traci English mumm_traci@svvsd.org
Mueller, Megan English mueller_megan@svvsd.org
Mosher, Kately Counseling mosher_kately@svvsd.org
Mitchell, Julie Science mitchell_julie@svvsd.org
Midyett, Julie Building Support midyett_julie@svvsd.org
Mestas, Dan Social Studies mestas_daniel@svvsd.org
McClure, Casey Social Studies mcclure_casey@svvsd.org
Mayer-Krause, Carrie Support mayerkrause_carrie@svvsd.org
Martin, Huntar Advanced Placement Capstone, English martin_huntarteke@svvsd.org
Marino, David Counseling marino_david@svvsd.org
Mandia, Nick Health, Physical Education mandia_nicholas@svvsd.org
Li, Krista World Languages li_yihan@svvsd.org
Lee, Beth Credit Recovery, English, Gifted and Talented, Literacy lee_beth@svvsd.org
Laviolette, Ghyslyn Support laviolette_ghyslyn@svvsd.org
Krupansky, Stephen Mathematics krupansky_stephen@svvsd.org
Kepler, Kim Mathematics kepler_kimberly@svvsd.org
Karas, Nicole Mathematics karas_nicole@svvsd.org
Jones, Danielle Social Studies newman_danielle@svvsd.org
Jensen, Tia Building Support jensen_tia@svvsd.org
Jadin, Brennan Health jadin_brennan@svvsd.org
Irwin, Molly Office irwin_molly@svvsd.org
Hoxie, Cameron Special Education hoxie_cameron@svvsd.org
Higgins, Pauline Family and Consumer Sciences higgins_pauline@svvsd.org
Hicks, Matt Mathematics hicks_matthew@svvsd.org
Havard, Brandon Support havard_brandon@svvsd.org
Hardin, Loretta Office hardin_loretta@svvsd.org
Hager, Amy Building Support heger_amy@svvsd.org
Greves, Shelley Science todd_shelley@svvsd.org
Gregory, Haylen Science gregory_haylen@svvsd.org
Goodwin, Ted Social Studies goodwin_ted@svvsd.org
Goodrich, Elizabeth Special Education goodrich_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Giammo, Cheri Science giammo_cheri@svvsd.org
Gentert, Kaitlyn Advanced Placement Capstone, Social Studies gentert_kaitlyn@svvsd.org
Fox, Lindsay Engineering, Mathematics fox_lindsay@svvsd.org
Curtis, Tori English curtis_tori@svvsd.org
Crow, Shannon Office crow_shannon@svvsd.org
Crisman, Geri Office crisman_geraldine@svvsd.org
Creek, Molly Counseling creek_molly@svvsd.org
Cowley, Amber Office cowley_amber@svvsd.org
Cooper, Chad Health, Physical Education cooper_chad@svvsd.org
Congdon, Nickol Building Support congdon_nickol@svvsd.org
Caywood, Catie Art caywood_catie@svvsd.org
Carpenter, Justin Administration carpenter_justin@svvsd.org
Carmichael, Doug Music and Drama Carmichael_Doug@svvsd.org
Cabanillas, Jody ELL, World Languages cabanillas_jody@svvsd.org
Buchler, Matt Administration buchler_matthew@svvsd.org
Brungardt, Scott Science brungardt_scott@svvsd.org
Brandt, Ashley Library brandt_ashley@svvsd.org
Bradfield, Jennifer Social Studies bradfield_jennifer@svvsd.org
Borealis, Jacob Mathematics, Science borealis_jacob@svvsd.org
Bird, Brandon General Elective, Media, Practical Arts bird_brandon@svvsd.org
Bird, Janay Music and Drama bird_janay@svvsd.org
Barr, Brandon Building Support barr_brandon@svvsd.org
Anderson, Kristi Physical Education anderson_kristi@svvsd.org
Ailey, Ken Office ailey_kenneth@svvsd.org
Aguirre, Steven World Languages aguirre_esteban@svvsd.org
Addington, Marilyn Support addington_marilyn@svvsd.org