Teachers

Namesort ascending Subjects Email
Wright, Scott Music and Drama wright_scott@svvsd.org
Williams, Anna Mathematics panakhyo_anna@svvsd.org
vonBernuth, Greta English vonbernuth_greta@svvsd.org
Tuck, Gaynelle Special Education tuck_gaynelle@svvsd.org
Trinkner, Judy English trinkner_judith@svvsd.org
Toves, Genadine Science toves_genadine@svvsd.org
Todd, Shelley Science todd_shelley@svvsd.org
Tanaka, Nancy Physical Education tanaka_nancy@svvsd.org
Sturgeon, Jeannine Mathematics sturgeon_jeannine@svvsd.org
Shipley, Kelly Science shipley_kelly@svvsd.org
Sheets, Savannah Special Education sheets_savannah@svvsd.org
Russell, Liz English russell_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Cassandra Family and Consumer Sciences rodriguez_cassandra@svvsd.org
Roberts, Molly Art roberts_molly@svvsd.org
Rasmussen, Kelsey Engineering rasmussen_kelsey@svvsd.org
Orellana, Renita Art orellana_renita@svvsd.org
Newman, Danielle Social Studies newman_danielle@svvsd.org
Mitchell, Carrie English mitchell_carrie@svvsd.org
Mitchell, Julie Science mitchell_julie@svvsd.org
Mestas, Dan Social Studies mestas_daniel@svvsd.org
Martin, Huntar English martin_huntarteke@svvsd.org
Lee, Beth English lee_beth@svvsd.org
Leahy, Tim Social Studies leahy_timothy@svvsd.org
Krupansky, Stephen Mathematics krupansky_stephen@svvsd.org
Kepler, Kim Mathematics kepler_kimberly@svvsd.org
Jimenez, Alejandra World Languages jimenezvar_alejandra@svvsd.org
Ishizu, Aya Mathematics ishizu_aya@svvsd.org
Huang, Hanna World Languages huang_huan@svvsd.org
Hoxie, Cameron Special Education hoxie_cameron@svvsd.org
Hicks, Matt Mathematics, Social Studies hicks_matthew@svvsd.org
Goodwin, Ted Social Studies goodwin_ted@svvsd.org
Goodrich, Elizabeth Special Education goodrich_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Giammo, Cheri Science giammo_cheri@svvsd.org
Gentert, Kaitlyn Social Studies gentert_kaitlyn@svvsd.org
Gartrell, Larry Physical Education gartrell_lawrence@svvsd.org
Fox, Russell English fox_russell@svvsd.org
Fox, Lindsay Mathematics fox_lindsay@svvsd.org
Cooper, Chad Physical Education, Social Studies cooper_chad@svvsd.org
Carmichael, Doug Music and Drama Carmichael_Doug@svvsd.org
Cabanillas, Jody World Languages cabanillas_jody@svvsd.org
Brungardt, Scott Science brungardt_scott@svvsd.org
Bradfield, Jennifer Social Studies bradfield_jennifer@svvsd.org
Borealis, Jacob Science borealis_jacob@svvsd.org
Bird, Brandon General Elective bird_brandon@svvsd.org
Bird, Janay Music and Drama bird_janay@svvsd.org
Anderson, Kristi Physical Education anderson_kristi@svvsd.org
Aiello, Ryan English aiello_ryan@svvsd.org
Aguirre, Steven World Languages aguirre_esteban@svvsd.org