School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Wright, Scott Music and Drama wright_scott@svvsd.org
Williams, Anna Mathematics panakhyo_anna@svvsd.org
vonBernuth, Greta English vonbernuth_greta@svvsd.org
Tuck, Gaynelle Special Education tuck_gaynelle@svvsd.org
Trinkner, Judy English trinkner_judith@svvsd.org
Toves, Genadine Science toves_genadine@svvsd.org
Todd, Shelley Science todd_shelley@svvsd.org
Tapia, Leticia Registrar tapia_leticia@svvsd.org
Tanaka, Nancy Physical Education tanaka_nancy@svvsd.org
Sturgeon, Jeannine Mathematics sturgeon_jeannine@svvsd.org
Stecina, Paul Administration stecina_paul@svvsd.org
Stanesa, Courtney Office stanesa_courtney@svvsd.org
Singh, Julie Library singh_julie@svvsd.org
Shipley, Kelly Science shipley_kelly@svvsd.org
Sheets, Savannah Special Education sheets_savannah@svvsd.org
Schroeder, Rich Counseling schroeder_richard@svvsd.org
Russell, Liz English russell_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Roe, Erin Support roe_erin@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Cassandra Family and Consumer Sciences rodriguez_cassandra@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Lorinda Support rodriguez_lorinda@svvsd.org
Roberts, Molly Art roberts_molly@svvsd.org
Ripley, Michelle Support ripley_michelle@svvsd.org
Rasmussen, Kelsey Engineering rasmussen_kelsey@svvsd.org
Quant, Marta Office quandt_marta@svvsd.org
Pohlman, Julie Counseling pohlman_julie@svvsd.org
Peters, Darlene Support peters_darlene@svvsd.org
Palacios, Llubia Building Support palacios_llubia@svvsd.org
Orellana, Renita Art orellana_renita@svvsd.org
Newman, Danielle Social Studies newman_danielle@svvsd.org
Mochamps, Alexandre Building Support mochamps_alexandre@svvsd.org
Mitchell, Carrie English mitchell_carrie@svvsd.org
Mitchell, Julie Science mitchell_julie@svvsd.org
Mestas, Dan Social Studies mestas_daniel@svvsd.org
Mayo-Cody, Rebecca Counseling mayo_rebecca@svvsd.org
Mayer-Krause, Carrie Support mayerkrause_carrie@svvsd.org
Martin, Huntar English martin_huntarteke@svvsd.org
Lee, Beth English lee_beth@svvsd.org
Leahy, Tim Social Studies leahy_timothy@svvsd.org
Kudrna, Doug Administration kudrna_doug@svvsd.org
Krupansky, Stephen Mathematics krupansky_stephen@svvsd.org
Kepler, Kim Mathematics kepler_kimberly@svvsd.org
Jimenez, Alejandra World Languages jimenezvar_alejandra@svvsd.org
Ishizu, Aya Mathematics ishizu_aya@svvsd.org
Irwin, Molly Office irwin_molly@svvsd.org
Huang, Hanna World Languages huang_huan@svvsd.org
Hoxie, Cameron Special Education hoxie_cameron@svvsd.org
Hicks, Matt Mathematics, Social Studies hicks_matthew@svvsd.org
Heisel, Rachael Building Support heisel_rachael@svvsd.org
Hardin, Loretta Office hardin_loretta@svvsd.org
Goodwin, Ted Social Studies goodwin_ted@svvsd.org
Goodrich, Elizabeth Special Education goodrich_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Giammo, Cheri Science giammo_cheri@svvsd.org
Gentert, Kaitlyn Social Studies gentert_kaitlyn@svvsd.org
Gartrell, Larry Physical Education gartrell_lawrence@svvsd.org
Fox, Lindsay Mathematics fox_lindsay@svvsd.org
Fox, Russell English fox_russell@svvsd.org
Fowler, Ruth Support fowler_ruth@svvsd.org
Crisman, Geri Office crisman_geraldine@svvsd.org
Creek, Molly Counseling creek_molly@svvsd.org
Cowley, Amber Office cowley_amber@svvsd.org
Cooper, Chad Physical Education, Social Studies cooper_chad@svvsd.org
Carpenter, Justin Administration carpenter_justin@svvsd.org
Carmichael, Doug Music and Drama Carmichael_Doug@svvsd.org
Cabanillas, Jody World Languages cabanillas_jody@svvsd.org
Buchler, Matt Administration buchler_matthew@svvsd.org
Brungardt, Scott Science brungardt_scott@svvsd.org
Brandt, Ashley Library brandt_ashley@svvsd.org
Bradfield, Jennifer Social Studies bradfield_jennifer@svvsd.org
Borealis, Jacob Science borealis_jacob@svvsd.org
Bird, Janay Music and Drama bird_janay@svvsd.org
Bird, Brandon General Elective bird_brandon@svvsd.org
Bauer, Randy Building Support bauer_randy@svvsd.org
Barr, Brandon Building Support barr_brandon@svvsd.org
Anderson, Kristi Physical Education anderson_kristi@svvsd.org
Alary, Jamie Office alary_james@svvsd.org
Ailey, Ken Office ailey_kenneth@svvsd.org
Aiello, Ryan English aiello_ryan@svvsd.org
Aguirre, Steven World Languages aguirre_esteban@svvsd.org
Addington, Marilyn Support addington_marilyn@svvsd.org