New Booster Club Officers

Congratulations and Welcome to our new EHS Booster Club Board for 2018:

President - Mark Hawke
Vice President - Suzy Hassman
Secretary - Dawn Layer
Treasurer - Jeff Sakalosky
Co-Treasurer - Michelle Kelley
Concessions Coordinators - Krista Ailey & Terri Parsell-Sherry

We will be meeting over the summer to get started on the 4th Annual Moo Poo Classic... please visit our website ( or email us ( if you would like more information on volunteering! 

Tagged in booster club