High School Theatre in Colorado supports the fifth largest economic industry, the creative sector. EHS Theatre students are part of the Rocky Mountain region’s leading educational theatre event, the 2022 Colorado State Thespian Conference. This year, the Colorado State Thespian Society will be hosting its 57th annual high school and middle school theatre conference on December 1-3. Over 5,600 Colorado, Wyoming, and New Mexico’s most dedicated high school theatre students in grades 9 to 12th grade attend the high school conference. And over 1,000 middle school students attend our one-day Junior Thespian Conference. EHS Theatre will be bringing 30 of our most dedicated students to this amazing event! 

Katherine Alvarado
Michaela Blakie
Katie Calhoun
Grace Casto – Musical Theatre Solo
Bella Chudleigh – Musical Theatre Solo & Musical Theatre Duet
Dean Curtis*
Emma Friedl
Zoe Goldman – Musical Theatre Duet
Claire HuberMusical Theatre Solo
Levi Hughes
Miranda Jackson
Marek Jones
Essy Kerns – Musical Theatre Solo & Musical Theatre Duet
Abby Klosterman
Kieley McClannahan
Evan McKercher – Original Short Film & Technical Theatre
Mier – Musical Theatre Solo
Annalyn Milford – Musical Theatre Solo
Mark Newkirk
Tass Rabillard
Ava Reedy – Costume Construction & Technical Theatre
Nikole Ross
Cade Schindler
Kobe Schindler
Adelaide Shaw
Ryleigh SmithMusical Theatre Solo
Beatrix Tempel
Ella Valania – Musical Theatre Duet
Zander – Musical Theatre Duet

* EHS Theatre sophomore, Dean Curtis, auditioned for and was selected out of the over 5,600 students to perform in the ceremony’s opening number. A huge congrats to Dean for his work preparing for the audition and preparing the vocal and choreography for this very select opportunity. 

Erie High School