Updated on

Your 2023-24 StuGo Cabinet

Congratulations to the elected cabinet of Student Government representatives and all that ran for a position in the Government. It was an excellent campaign season with great performances during the debates, persuasive advertising and good old-fashioned electioneering. The following are the newly-elected heads of the Student Government of Erie High School:

Student Body President
Mia Martinez

Student Body Vice-President
Dax Bradshaw

Student Body Secretary
Kennedy Gorske

Social Media Manager
Melanie Bell

Senior Class President
Oliver Nguyen

Junior Class President
Carson Hageman

Sophomore Class President
Lincoln Hageman

Erie High School