Featured Content

Please note that event details may be found by clicking on the event.  The times listed may not reflect the event start times, but rather the time set aside for the event.  Check the details.  For sporting events, please check ehs-tigers.com (accessible from the sport's page) for event locations.

Meet the Principal

Direct Line:
(303) 828-4213 ext. 45901

News

May 26, 2016, 2:04pm

As you may know, Erie High School's Odyssey of the Mind team is at the World Championships right now in Ames, Io

Read More
May 26, 2016, 7:53am

Read More
May 24, 2016, 3:11pm

Innovation and integrity - an open letter to our 2016 graduates

Dear Class of 201

Read More
May 21, 2016, 4:43am

Read More

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 15, 20162:45pm
Wednesday, July 20, 20162:45pm
Wednesday, August 17, 20162:45pm
Wednesday, September 21, 20162:45pm
Wednesday, October 19, 20162:45pm
Wednesday, November 16, 20162:45pm
Wednesday, December 21, 20162:45pm
Wednesday, January 18, 20172:45pm
Wednesday, February 15, 20172:45pm
Wednesday, March 15, 20172:45pm